

Inst. Code : EN6797 | Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | DTE Mumbai | Affiliated to DBATU, Lonere | MSBTE, Mumbai | NAAC Accredited

SR. NO -403

Ref .: RWMC71DIET12024-2513590

Date: 05108/2024

OFFICE ORDER

In order to comply with the guidance of the Hon. Supreme court of India, Government of Maharashtra and AICTE/UGC/DBATU regulations, "Internal Committee" has been constituted at Dnyanashree Institute of Engineering & Technology, Sajjangad road, Satara, for addressing internal stakeholders of the institution.

The said committee constitution is as follows-

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
01.	Prof. Akansha Machindra Jadhav (HoD/Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering) Email <u>ID - akanksha.jadhav@dnyanshree.edu.in</u> Mob No.9975610415	Presiding Officer
02.	Prof. Sucheta Mohan Pawar (Assistant Professor, Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) Email <u>ID - sucheta.pawar@dnyanshree.edu.in</u> Mob No. 8424039316	Member, Faculty Representative (Degree)
03.	Prof. Priyanka Lalasaheb Deshmukh (Assistant Professor, General Science & Humanities) Email ID- priyanka.deshmukh@dnyanshree.edu.in Mob No. 9067463677	Member, Faculty Representative (Degree)
04.	Ms. Neha Mahesh Mohite (Lecturer,Computer Science) Email ID- neha.mohite@dnyanshree.edu.in Mob.No. 8275662390	Member, Faculty Representative (Diploma)
05.	Ms. Amruta Vinayak Chikalge (Jr.Clerk,Administration Department) Email ID-amruta.chikalge@dnyanshree.edu.in Mob No. 8087334671	Member, Non-Teaching Faculty Representative
06.	Ms. Vaishnavi Subhash Desai (Legal Advisor, Assistant Professor, PES Modern Law College, Pune) Email <u>ID-icc@dnyanshree.edu.in</u>	Member, Association Representative

	Mob No9960097704	
07.	Ms.Vaishnavi Amrut Sakhunde (B.Tech, Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) Email <u>ID-vaishnavisakhunde315@gmail.com</u> Mob.No.9356777695	Member, Student Representative (Degree)
08.	Ms. Somvati Udayan Kharade (T.Y., Computer Science & Engineering) Email <u>ID-kharadesu65@gmail.com</u> Mob.No. 9579886694	Member, Student Representative (Degree)
09.	Mr.Jitendra Kantaram Chalake (B.Tech.,Civil Engineering) Email <u>ID-jetendrachalke901@gmail.com</u> Mob.No9623030509	Member, Student Representative (Degree)
10.	Ms. Vishranti Dipak Kadam (S.Y.,Computer Science) Email <u>ID-kadamvishranti18@gmail.com</u> Mob.No 8010400320	Member, Student Representative (Diploma)



Proced

Dr. Ajay Dadasaheb Jadhav Principal Dnyanashree Institute of Engineering & Technology Sajjangad road, Satara

CC: 1) All Members of the Committee

2) All Head of Department/ Office Superintendent

3) All Notice Boards

٠, ۱

4) Institute website

V0101- //